Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CHEF360 Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Greer

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to CHEF360 Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Silver 7 days ago

Mama Debbie's Chicken Casserole

This casserole was absolutely so Amazing that I ordered it twice! My family enjoyed it as well as all the other dishes! I love the convenience for healthy choices for a busy family and will continue ordering meals from Chef 360! I have loved every dish!

S 3 months ago

Grilled Donut Sandwich Station

The Grilled Donut Sandwich Station is an absolute favorite of mine. All three sandwiches have a different flavor profile that perfectly blends sweet and savory together. I'm not even a mustard and pickle fan but I devoured the Cuban donut sandwich. I wish I could have them with more frequency.

Heidi 4 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese on Chaffle Bread

YUM!!! We opted for the chilled option and had them for brunch the next day. They reheated beautifully! My husband and I were pleasantly surprised as this was our first Chaffle experience. Great ratio of bacon, egg, cheese and Chaffle!! The keto syrup for dunking or drizzling was a great touch. It was a perfect sweet/salty bite. I even split mine into two servings.

Adamsja1954 5 months ago

*Chocolate Andes Brownie Sundae

Amazing, tasted great !! 10/10 would recommend if you are looking for a good desert!

Suzanne 7 months ago

Grilled Donut Sandwich Station

So. We did this station for my husbands 60th birthday party a while back before the world shut down. At first I was a bit skeptical and Kimberly helped guide me through the tastes. Absolutely superb! It was that sweet and salty. And not too much of either. A perfect blend. All the quests raved. Could not get enough of these tasty morsels. Each combination was spot on and we had to try them all! The entire staff was fantastic and helped guide us to new tastes adventures, now our favorite combinations. Who knew! Chef360 is spot on!

Kathie 25 days ago

Delivery

5 Stars & More to Chefs360. With only a week's notice they helped pull of a last-minute wedding evening celebration for 10 people. They delivered on a Saturday (not a normal day) and had everything piping hot and ready. We had the flank steak, a chicken pasta, and a shrimp pasta. Plus a few sides (get the broccoli-caulifower side!), salads, and dessert. Everythign was a hit and we had leftovers for a week! Thank you so much!

Sandra 4 months ago

Shrimp & Grits Shooters

I was so pleased with how great everything was. The amount of food, the taste and quality of service. As always Chef360 never disappoints.

Heidi 4 months ago

Keto Blueberry Muffins

Wow!! These are tasty!! The muffins are a good size, super moist, just sweet enough and darn pretty to look at! It's a good thing we're just passing thru the Greenville area now that I know that they're here. ❤️

Monica 5 months ago

Low Country Boil

All the food was delicious at the Mardi Gras themed party! The staff did an amazing job! Hope to book a neighborhood event this summer

Stephanielovesjapan 7 months ago

Boarding Pass

What a fantastic treat!!! With the "Boarding Pass" we were able to "travel" to Tuscany - such a special treat considering the limits on travel during these Covid times. The setting in-house was warm, welcoming, and felt like we were on an actual holiday to Tuscany. Each course was paired with the perfect beverage. The ambiance was just right - warm lighting, the smell of deliciously roasted vegetables and grilled meat in the air. And the staff made the experience all the more enjoyable. Definitely would recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA